National Council of Jewish Women   

Contra Costa Section 

Meets Monthly at Rossmoor Event Center in Walnut Creek 

A Faith in the Future                                 A Belief in Action.



NCJW CONTRA COSTA SECTION EVENTS 




EVENTS  NOVEMBER 2017 - PLEASE FEBRUARY 2018 MARK YOUR CALENDARS WAY IN ADVANCE.


Board Meeting- Wednesday, November 8, 2017 at 10:00am, MPR#3, Gateway Complex

Book Club – Monday, November 27 , 2017 at 3:00pm, Bunker Room, Creekside

Board Meeting- Wednesday, December 13, 2017 at 10:00am, MPR#3, Gateway Complex

 Yad b Yad  - Wednesday, December 20, 2017 at 10:00am, Donner Room, Event Center

Public Affairs - Wednesday, January 3, 2018at 1:00pm, MPR#3, Gateway Complex

Board Meeting- Wednesday, January 10, 2018at 10:00am, MPR#3, Gateway Complex

General  Meeting- Wednesday, January 24, 2018at 10:00 am, Donner Room, Event Center

FUND RAISER - SATURDAY, JANUARY 27, 2018  6:00PM TRIBUTE to ELLA FITZGERAL– Tahoe Room, Event Center

Book Club – Monday, January 29, 2018 at 3:00pm, Bunker Room, Creekside

Public Affairs - Wednesday, February 7, 2018at 1:00pm, MPR#3, Gateway Complex

Board Meeting- Wednesday, February 14, 2018at 10:00am, MPR#3, Gateway Complex

Book Club – Monday, February 26, 2018 at 3:00pm, Bunker Room, Creekside

General  Meeting- Wednesday, February 28, 2018at 10:00 am, Donner Room, Event Center

BONCO FUND RAISER FOR SCHOLARSHIP FUND - Wednesday, February, 28, 2018 6:00PM , Oak Room, Gateway